Love-Letter

I am in love with you, since the first time I saw your smile. But it wasn’t your smile that convinced me. It was your eyes. There was a story behind. I could see it, i could feel it. I knew you were the one. Deep down i still believe in it. But it can’t be a real love. Because real love means destiny. And destiny didn’t show up in our story. That is why i tried so hard to forget you. But still you are there. Even if I can’t see you in real life, you show up in my dreams. Again and again. You are there and I can’t do anything about it. You left a little hole in my heart that couldn’t  close, that couldn’t heal. Or perhaps you didn’t left a hole behind, you took a piece of my heart with you. Because i wasn’t able to feel anything good for someone else since you…

Kommentar verfassen

